Prehospital Care Research Forum

Call for Abstracts - Due June 30!

All abstracts accepted this year will be presented at the International Scientific Symposium at EMS World, October 10-14 in Orlando.

Call for Abstracts

 

Webinars!

Join us for two live monthly webinars: | WEBINAR DETAILS & ARCHIVES


PCRF Journal Club: Clinical Research
Second Monday, noon CST
Next date: May 9, 2022
Join the discussion.

Educational Research Alert
Fourth Friday, noon CST
Next date: May 27, 2022
Join the discussion.

Abstracts

Call for Abstracts:

Due June 30!

Call for Abstracts

2021 abstracts published

All 42 (yes, forty-two!) PCRF abstracts are now published and available at EMS World.

Abstracts

Did you miss it?
International Research Conference 2021: Global Developments in EMS Research

Thursday November 30 2021 & Friday December 1 2021

Began on 30 November at:
London: 10am • New York: 5am • Sydney: 9pm

Panels and invited speakers presented and discussed more than 40 original research projects spanning topics of worldwide interest including current disesases, ethics, technology, and cultural competence in paramedicine. Check out the conference agenda!

Conference recordings coming soon. Meanwhile, check out PCRF's 2021 abstracts at EMS World!

Did you miss it? International Scientific Symposium 2020 - Virtual

On November 20, 2020, we took the International Scientific Symposium virtual for the year, with a day dedicated to the current state of EMS research, and the best research submitted to the Prehospital Care Research Forum this year.

Details & On-Demand recording

Find PCRFatUCLA on
Facebook and Twitter.